Contact us

The Arts at Millersville

Office of Visual and Performing Arts
The Ware Center
42 N. Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603

Hours: Monday – Friday | 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Tell School of Music
The Winter Center
60 W. Cottage Ave., Millersville, PA 17551

Student Memorial Center Box Office, Room 103
21 S. George Street, Millersville, PA 17551
717-871-7600

Hours: Monday -Friday | 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

For general questions, inquiries or immediate assistance during business hours, please call the Ware Center front desk at 717-871-7018.

For information on renting the Ware and/or Winter Centers, please visit the Facilities Use page to determine which rental inquiry form is right for your event. Upon completing the form, one of our Event Coordinators will get back to you.

For performance and film booking inquiries or information please submit materials via email to ArtsatMU@millersville.edu.

For STUDENTS SEEKING EMPLOYMENT OR INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITIES please check out the Student Employment and Internships page.

Staff Listing in Alphabetical Order

A Banks 325x325 (1)
A Bender 2021
Wes Bullock.
J Pyle Childs 325x325
N Cottrell.
C Jackson 325x325
B Kornhauser.

Amy Banks, Arts Communication Manager
amy.banks@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7814

Alex M. Bender, Production Coordinator
alex.bender@millersville.edu

Wes Bullock, Event Coordinator
wesley.bullock@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7080

Julie Pyle Childs, Office Coordinator, Ware Center Front Desk
juliepyle.childs@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7018

Nathan Cottrell, Assistant Director of Production & Facilities
nathan.cottrell@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7031

Chris Jackson, Technical Coordinator
christopher.jackson@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4634

Barry Kornhauser, Asst. Director of Campus & Community Engagement 
Barry.Kornhauser@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7812

M Littrell 325x325
H Leitzke.
J Miller.
M Nelligan 325x325
J Smith.
S Witman 325x325
R Zaremski.
paige.

Michele Littrell, Office and Event Support Specialist
Michele.Littrell@millersville.edu
717-871-762

Heidi Leitzke, Eckert Art Gallery Coordinator
Heidi.Leitzke@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4633

 
Jay Miller, Business Manager
Jay.Miller@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7029
 

Marci Nelligan, Program Coordinator, South Central PaARTners for the Arts
Marci.Nelligan@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7628

Jim Smith, Ware Center Facility Manager
James.Smith@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7997

Steph Witman, Technical Coordinator
Stephanie.Witman@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4641

Paige Sodano, Event Coordinator
Paige.Sodano@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7628