Contact us

The Arts at Millersville

Office of Visual and Performing Arts
The Ware Center
42 N. Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603

Hours: Monday – Friday | 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Tell School of Music
The Winter Center
60 W. Cottage Ave., Millersville, PA 17551

Student Memorial Center Box Office, Room 103
21 S. George Street, Millersville, PA 17551
717-871-7600

Hours: Monday -Friday | 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

For general questions, inquiries or immediate assistance during business hours, please call the Ware Center front desk at 717-871-7018.

To download the brochure, click here 2019-2020 Season Brochure

For information on renting the Ware and/or Winter Centers, please visit the Facilities Usage page to determine which rental inquiry form is right for your event. Upon completing the form, one of our Event Coordinators will get back to you.

For performance and film booking inquiries or information please submit materials via email to ArtsatMU@millersville.edu.

For STUDENTS SEEKING EMPLOYMENT OR INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITIES please check out the Student Employment and Internships page.

Staff Listing in Alphabetical Order

A Banks 325x325
A Bender REV 150x150
Wes Bullock325x325
Julie Pyle 150x150
N Cottrell 325x325
K Gibbons 325x325
A Guinther 325x325

Amy Banks, Arts Communication Manager
amy.banks@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7814

Alex M. Bender, Production Coordinator
alex.bender@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4027

Wes Bullock, Event Coordinator
wesley.bullock@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7080

Julie Pyle Childs, Office Coordinator, Ware Center Front Desk
jpchilds@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7018

 

Nathan Cottrell, Assistant Director of Production & Facilities
nathan.cottrell@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7031

Kayla Gibbons, Assistant Ticket Sales Manager
kgibbons@ssi.millersville.edu
(717) 871-5522

 

Amber Guinther, Ticket Sales Manager
aguinther@ssi.millersville.edu
(717) 871-5523

Chris Jackson, Technical Coordinator
christopher.jackson@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4634

B Kornhauser 325x325
Michele 325x325
H Leitzke 02 325x325
J Miller 325x325
Paige 325x325
J Smith 325x325
Steph Witman 325x325
R Zaremski 325x325

Barry Kornhauser, Asst. Director of Campus & Community Engagement 
Barry.Kornhauser@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7812

 

Michele Littrell, Front Desk Support
Michele.Littrell@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7018

Heidi Leitzke, Eckert Art Gallery Coordinator
Heidi.Leitzke@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4633

 
Jay Miller, Business Manager
Jay.Miller@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7029
 

Paige Sodano, Event Coordinator
Paige.Sodano@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7628

Jim Smith, Ware Center Facility Manager
James.Smith@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7997

Steph Witman, Technical Coordinator
Stephanie. Witman@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4641