Contact us

Visual & Performing Arts Staff

For general questions and inquiries please call the front desk at 717-871-7018.

DOWNLOAD TODAY: 2019-2020 Season Brochure

Renting: Ware Center / Winter Center

Rental Information >>

Please fill out our INQUIRY FORM if you are interested in renting one of our spaces and one of our Event Coordinators will get back to you.

Event and Conference Coordinators

Wes Bullock

(717) 871-7080

wesley.bullock@millersville.edu

Paige Sodano

(717) 871-7628

paige.sodano@millersville.edu

Performance & Film Booking Inquiries:

ArtsatMU@millersville.edu

717-871-7018

Press and Media Inquiries

Amy Banks, Arts Communication Manager

(717) 871-7814

amy.banks@millersville.edu

Staff Listing

Robin Zaremski, Director

(717) 871-7018

robin.zaremski@millersville.edu

Barry Kornhauser, Assistant Director of Campus & Community Engagement

(717) 871-7812

barry.kornhauser@millersville.edu

Nathan Cottrell, Assistant Director of Production & Facilities

(717) 871-7031

nathan.cottrell@millersville.edu

Jay Miller, Business Manager

(717) 871-7029

jay.miller@millersville.edu

James Smith, Ware Center Facility Manager

(717) 871-7997

james.smith@millersville.edu

Amy Banks, Arts Communication Manager

(717) 871-7814

amy.banks@millersville.edu

Amber Guinther, Ticket Sales Manager

(717) 871-5523

aguinther@ssi.millersville.edu

Alex Bender, Production Coordinator

(717) 871-4027

alex.bender@millersville.edu

Logan Wood, Technical Coordinator

(717) 871-4634

logan.wood@millersville.edu

Stephanie Witman, Technical Coordinator

(717) 871-4641

stephanie.witman@millersville.edu

Julie Pyle Childs, Office Coordinator

(717) 871-7018

jpchilds@millersville.edu

Michele Littrell, Front Desk Support

(717) 871-7018

michele.littrell@millersville.edu

Heidi Leitzke, Eckert Art Gallery Coordinator

(717) 871-4633