Contact Us

The Arts at Millersville

Office of Visual and Performing Arts
The Ware Center
42 N. Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603

Hours: Monday – Friday | 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Regitz Gallery Hours:

Monday – Friday | 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The gallery offers extended hours during public shows or events. Please call the front desk at 717-871-7018 to confirm hours.

Tell School of Music
The Winter Center
60 W. Cottage Ave., Millersville, PA 17551

Student Memorial Center Box Office, Room 103
21 S. George Street, Millersville, PA 17551
717-871-7600

Hours: Monday -Friday | 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

For general questions, inquiries or immediate assistance during business hours, please call the Ware Center front desk at 717-871-7018.

For information on renting the Ware and/or Winter Centers, please visit the Facilities Use page to determine which rental inquiry form is right for your event. Upon completing the form, one of our Event Coordinators will get back to you.

For performance and film booking inquiries or information please submit materials via email to ArtsatMU@millersville.edu.

For STUDENTS SEEKING EMPLOYMENT OR INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITIES please check out the Student Employment and Internships page.

Staff Listing in Alphabetical Order

Amy Banks.

Amy Banks, Arts Communication Manager
amy.banks@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7814

Wes Bullock.

Wes Bullock, Event Coordinator
wesley.bullock@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7080

J. Pyle Childs.

Julie Pyle Childs, Office Coordinator, Ware Center Front Desk
juliepyle.childs@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7018

N Cottrell.

Nathan Cottrell, Assistant Director of Production & Facilities
nathan.cottrell@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7031

B. Fetterhoff.

Brian Fetterhoff, Building Maintenance Foreman
brian.fetterhoff@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7997

Abby Imm.

Abby Imm, Production Coordinator
abby.imm@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4027

C. Jackson.

Chris Jackson, Technical Coordinator
christopher.jackson@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4634

B Kornhauser.

Barry Kornhauser, Asst. Director of Campus & Community Engagement 
Barry.Kornhauser@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7812

H Leitzke.

Heidi Leitzke, Eckert Art Gallery Coordinator
Heidi.Leitzke@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4633

M. Littrell.

Michele Littrell, Office and Event Support Specialist
Michele.Littrell@millersville.edu

(717) 871-7628

J Miller.
Jay Miller, Business Manager
Jay.Miller@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7029
M. Nelligan.

Marci Nelligan, Program Coordinator, South Central PaARTners for the Arts
Marci.Nelligan@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7628

A. Wilson.

Aneisha Wilson, Event Coordinator
aneisha.wilson@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4641

S. Witman.

Steph Witman, Technical Coordinator
Stephanie.Witman@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4641